Aakashamantha – Next movie in my list

akashamantha-0001Sources rated the movie as 3/5.

After going through the movie review, I feel that the movie could be on the lines of 2006’s Bommarillu. However, in Aakashamantha, the story is in between dad and daughter, whereas in Bommarillu, the story was in between dad and son.

I found a few more similarities in both the movies. The concept looks similar and both the movies are produced by Dil raju and Prakash Raj played the dad role in both the movies.

Anyway, I loved Bommarillu and I like Prakasha Raj’s action.

Eagerly waiting to watch Aakashamantha.

Explore posts in the same categories: Movie Review

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Aakashamantha – Next movie in my list”

  1. vinay Says:

    light teesuko bore movie. vellaku vellaku. Tamil lo flop.

  2. pramodasanthi Says:

    avna. choosesava appude


Leave a comment